Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service as always

Andrew Parr - April 2021

Very easy to select the right tyres for my car, and was able to get them fitted within 24 hours at home with no extra charge.

John Terry - April 2021

I have brought my cars here for MOTs, services and repairs. The service you get is excellent and they are always happy to help. Raj has been very helpful and I cannot recommend them enough.

K Coulter - March 2021

So I’ve written a review, unsure if it sent. I LOVE THIS GARAGE SO MUCH, I’m writing again just to make sure. Used the service twice in several months. First for 2 new tyres and a couple months later for a service and MOT. The staff are exemplary, helpful, make NO attempt to try and get you to purchase more expensive items or services. In fact, their advise lead me you purchase less expensive tyres. For both my visits, they did everything they could to get me in and very quickly. All team members I had contact with were very professional, personable, particularly Raj (what a star) and never made me feel the usual “here we go, how much is this going to cost,” usually associated with an often maligned service. Whoever owns this place, your staff are an ABSOLUTE CREDIT to your company and each and every employee I have met represent your business in a manner which is so often missing from most public facing businesses. Worth their weight in gold!!!! You’ve found a life long customer. Keep it up guys. My thanks and kindest regards to you all!!!

Walsall Wood Trye Service - March 2021

Thank you for today extremely knowledgeable and helpful definitely would recommend

Louise - March 2021

We always use this garage as You receive good service and get booked in quick. Raj helped me so much as my car broke down , he daily spoke to us about the car and very helpful, all the staff are brilliant,

Tracy & steve - March 2021

I highly recommend Walsall Wood tyres! They managed to fit my truck in for an mot even though they were fully booked, when I got there the staff were very helpful and they even finished my mot before 1 on a Saturday. Thank you for your help everyone at Walsall Wood tyres!

Adam Price - March 2021

Been using this company for many years, starting with just tyres and then I’ve switched to them for MOTs and servicing the last few years. Always friendly, reliable and efficient. Used their new service centre this week and was a great experience - looks fab

Laura - March 2021

Turned up 8am with a cut tyre.... Brilliant service from the start. Nathan gave me 3 choices for my budget no pressure to buy the top end product. The deal i got was that good i changed all 4 as the others wer getting low on tread.... Best service iv had off any buisness for years... Top crew of lads..... I'll be recomending them to everyone i know..

Kevin - February 2021

Have used these for my MOT's for a few years, 1st time my car had failed, delighted with work carried out, good value for money, friendly, informative service, Raj is little jewel in their crown....big thank you ??

Julie Gander - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]