Walsall Wood Tyre & Service Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyre & Service
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good prices fast reliable

Mel Bolding - July 2020

In, out, great advice. Great service.

Benjamin Westwood - May 2020

Got in straight away perfect

Anthony Cook - April 2020

Great service, friendly and reliable. Will definitely recommend and use again :)

Charlotte Dodd - April 2020

Fitted in at short noticed and job completed as stated with no messing about. Great comms again and I was quickly on my way. Much appreciated guys! Defiantly recommend.

Ant - March 2020

Very friendly staff, quick service and fantastic price

Paul Bryan - December 2019

Had an unexpected problem with transmission on Freelander HSE - Turned out to be Haldex pump, everything was sorted quickly and efficiently. Thank you Adam and Nathan

Tina Mannion - December 2019

I was at the end of my tether with a Range Rover Evoque and its constant flashing lights and messages - your team were great, supportive, treated me like a person and not a dumb blonde - Thank You All

Tina Mannion - December 2019

First class service and prices

David Gough - November 2019

Good fast service

Michael Harrison - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]