Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Recently had 4 new tyres and then found myself with a puncture! Took it back and they couldn’t have been more helpful! They quickly found the screw and then repaired it for me! Very quick, efficient and friendly too! Would highly recommend!

Chloe - June 2021

Excellent punctual service. Kept notified. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Great prices. Would highly recommend

Nigel Jones - June 2021

Can't praise these guys enough when they worked on my car after having my cat converter stolen by very nasty characters armed with machetes. The support I received from these guys was brilliant and extremely sensitive to what I had been through. Many thanks and would highly recommend them.

Jane B - June 2021

Excellent service. Great online price and booking system. Extremely helpful receptionist, and good quality work carried out. Would definitely recommend and use again in future. Thankyou

N Jones - June 2021

Great place, my wife and I have used the garage for years and will never move, always honest and great value .We always feel safe knowing our cars are being looked after.

Ade - June 2021

Brilliant service as always

Andrew Parr - April 2021

Very easy to select the right tyres for my car, and was able to get them fitted within 24 hours at home with no extra charge.

John Terry - April 2021

I have brought my cars here for MOTs, services and repairs. The service you get is excellent and they are always happy to help. Raj has been very helpful and I cannot recommend them enough.

K Coulter - March 2021

So I’ve written a review, unsure if it sent. I LOVE THIS GARAGE SO MUCH, I’m writing again just to make sure. Used the service twice in several months. First for 2 new tyres and a couple months later for a service and MOT. The staff are exemplary, helpful, make NO attempt to try and get you to purchase more expensive items or services. In fact, their advise lead me you purchase less expensive tyres. For both my visits, they did everything they could to get me in and very quickly. All team members I had contact with were very professional, personable, particularly Raj (what a star) and never made me feel the usual “here we go, how much is this going to cost,” usually associated with an often maligned service. Whoever owns this place, your staff are an ABSOLUTE CREDIT to your company and each and every employee I have met represent your business in a manner which is so often missing from most public facing businesses. Worth their weight in gold!!!! You’ve found a life long customer. Keep it up guys. My thanks and kindest regards to you all!!!

Walsall Wood Trye Service - March 2021

Thank you for today extremely knowledgeable and helpful definitely would recommend

Louise - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]