Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I would not hesitate in recommending this garage. Recently had mot done on my very old but much loved family car. They went above and beyond to explain to me work needed and costs involved they contacted me at every step and gave me options whilst explaining the pros and cons for each. I am no mechanic and usually feel slightly overwhelmed and unknowledgeable in these situations but in every conversation I was put at ease and things were explained to me in a way even i could understand! I will be definitely be a regular here from now on. Big thanks to all of the team.

Jen - July 2021

After hitting a pothole in the road and having to call out the RAC, I was advised to go to Walsall Wood Tyre and Service Company. I have no hesitation in rating this garage very highly, they were able to remove a damaged locking nut and provide and fit a tyre at a good price. Staff were very professional. Thank you very much, I will definitely use your services again.

Ian D - June 2021

Recently had 4 new tyres and then found myself with a puncture! Took it back and they couldn’t have been more helpful! They quickly found the screw and then repaired it for me! Very quick, efficient and friendly too! Would highly recommend!

Chloe - June 2021

Excellent punctual service. Kept notified. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Great prices. Would highly recommend

Nigel Jones - June 2021

Can't praise these guys enough when they worked on my car after having my cat converter stolen by very nasty characters armed with machetes. The support I received from these guys was brilliant and extremely sensitive to what I had been through. Many thanks and would highly recommend them.

Jane B - June 2021

Excellent service. Great online price and booking system. Extremely helpful receptionist, and good quality work carried out. Would definitely recommend and use again in future. Thankyou

N Jones - June 2021

Great place, my wife and I have used the garage for years and will never move, always honest and great value .We always feel safe knowing our cars are being looked after.

Ade - June 2021

Brilliant service as always

Andrew Parr - April 2021

Very easy to select the right tyres for my car, and was able to get them fitted within 24 hours at home with no extra charge.

John Terry - April 2021

I have brought my cars here for MOTs, services and repairs. The service you get is excellent and they are always happy to help. Raj has been very helpful and I cannot recommend them enough.

K Coulter - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]