Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Turned up 8am with a cut tyre.... Brilliant service from the start. Nathan gave me 3 choices for my budget no pressure to buy the top end product. The deal i got was that good i changed all 4 as the others wer getting low on tread.... Best service iv had off any buisness for years... Top crew of lads..... I'll be recomending them to everyone i know..

Kevin - February 2021

Have used these for my MOT's for a few years, 1st time my car had failed, delighted with work carried out, good value for money, friendly, informative service, Raj is little jewel in their crown....big thank you ??

Julie Gander - February 2021

I had a small problem with my car and as usual it was sorted while I waited with a friendly, helpful and professional attitude

Eddie Brookhouse - January 2021

Quick service arrived sooner than expected

Sarah Bayley - September 2020

Good prices fast reliable

Mel Bolding - July 2020

In, out, great advice. Great service.

Benjamin Westwood - May 2020

Got in straight away perfect

Anthony Cook - April 2020

Great service, friendly and reliable. Will definitely recommend and use again :)

Charlotte Dodd - April 2020

Fitted in at short noticed and job completed as stated with no messing about. Great comms again and I was quickly on my way. Much appreciated guys! Defiantly recommend.

Ant - March 2020

Very friendly staff, quick service and fantastic price

Paul Bryan - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]