Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service.

Keith Morgan - July 2022

you looked after my granddaughter very well her first time at a garage on her own

andrew bagshaw - May 2022

Very helpful staff especially on reception Quick service

Trudi Dennis - April 2022

Quick thoughtful helpful

Ashok Takhar - April 2022

RAC towed my car to this garage, as I had a rip in my tyre, wasn’t repairable. Receptionist was very friendly, she gave me some options on different tyres, it was ordered in the morning and by 2pm car was ready to collect. Great service, would recommend will be using again in the future.

Jamie - March 2022

Called in with problem with tps light coming on Nathan put his finger on the problem straight away and got it sorted next day always use them for first class service

Paul Beard - December 2021

All I can say first class service would not hesitate in recommend them came in with problem with tps light and Nathan put his hand on the problem straight away and got it sorted next day always use them

Paul Beard - December 2021

Efficient. Polite. Quick. Decent price.

Katie Hind - November 2021

Easy and helpful service at good prices

Julia Nicholls - October 2021

Called in on spec for a puncture repair and was in the workshop within minutes. They were very thorough in checking all the other tyres and resetting warning light when finished. Also very reasonably priced. Faultless. Will recommend.

Andy Colman - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands