Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

RAC towed my car to this garage, as I had a rip in my tyre, wasn’t repairable. Receptionist was very friendly, she gave me some options on different tyres, it was ordered in the morning and by 2pm car was ready to collect. Great service, would recommend will be using again in the future.

Jamie - March 2022

Called in with problem with tps light coming on Nathan put his finger on the problem straight away and got it sorted next day always use them for first class service

Paul Beard - December 2021

All I can say first class service would not hesitate in recommend them came in with problem with tps light and Nathan put his hand on the problem straight away and got it sorted next day always use them

Paul Beard - December 2021

Efficient. Polite. Quick. Decent price.

Katie Hind - November 2021

Easy and helpful service at good prices

Julia Nicholls - October 2021

Called in on spec for a puncture repair and was in the workshop within minutes. They were very thorough in checking all the other tyres and resetting warning light when finished. Also very reasonably priced. Faultless. Will recommend.

Andy Colman - October 2021

I would not hesitate in recommending this garage. Recently had mot done on my very old but much loved family car. They went above and beyond to explain to me work needed and costs involved they contacted me at every step and gave me options whilst explaining the pros and cons for each. I am no mechanic and usually feel slightly overwhelmed and unknowledgeable in these situations but in every conversation I was put at ease and things were explained to me in a way even i could understand! I will be definitely be a regular here from now on. Big thanks to all of the team.

Jen - July 2021

After hitting a pothole in the road and having to call out the RAC, I was advised to go to Walsall Wood Tyre and Service Company. I have no hesitation in rating this garage very highly, they were able to remove a damaged locking nut and provide and fit a tyre at a good price. Staff were very professional. Thank you very much, I will definitely use your services again.

Ian D - June 2021

Recently had 4 new tyres and then found myself with a puncture! Took it back and they couldn’t have been more helpful! They quickly found the screw and then repaired it for me! Very quick, efficient and friendly too! Would highly recommend!

Chloe - June 2021

Excellent punctual service. Kept notified. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Great prices. Would highly recommend

Nigel Jones - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Walsall :

Walsall, Walsall Wood, Aldridge, Brownhills, Cannock, Sutton, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Fradley, Penkridge, Telford, Tamworth, Nuneaton, Newport, Bridgnorth, Hinckley, Solihull, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, West Midlands