Walsall Wood Tyres Unit 1 Hall Lane, Walsall Road, Walsall Wood, Walsall , WS9 9AS 01543454644
Google reviews for Walsall Wood Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to book a time slot. Helpful and professional staff

Louise Beddow - March 2024

Excellent service, 2nd time of using this tyre company, also been used by extended family has well cannot fault them

Graham Cook - March 2024

Always great service from Walsall Wood Tyres. I have used them for years and they have never let me down. I took my car down early this morning with a tyre losing pressure. 20 mins and I was on my way. Tyre repaired for £18, I was expecting a new tyre and a £200+ bill. I would have paid this but its good to know I can trust them to do the right thing. Very happy and I recommend them time and time again. Thanks

Rob Venvil - February 2024

Very proactive and received a phone call to confirm my booking on the day. Very professional and the job was completed in good time at a competitive price, much appreciated.

Michael Jemi-Alade - February 2024

Swift service from Ashley & James in replacing a tyre that had been run flat & wheel welding due to a surface crack. My go to tyre shop for any car. Quality of service has never dropped in over 5 years of using this place.

Simon - January 2024

Really good communication from the team and despite being the start of January, I was back on the road quickly.

Thomas O'Toole - January 2024

I just like to say what a wonderful service I received from Walsall Wood tire company the Staff were very polite and were very methodicall and I would recommend them to anyone

Melvyn whitehouse - November 2023

Done a online search and I found very competitive prices, and when ringing them, very good knowledge and always happy to help.

Rosanna Ingram - October 2023

best tyre change and alignment i have ever received. Happy staff willing to give advice.

robbie hanna - August 2023

Great service

Michael Byrne - August 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration